Product detail

Without a Trace

Without a Trace

Author: Liza Marklund
$37.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
A family torn apart. Another trying to find a way to be as one. Ingemar Lerberg had it all: successful businessman, politician, husband, father. Until he is found, brutally beaten and left for dead, in his mansion in a fashionable district of Stockholm. His wife, Nora, is missing. With no alternative, his children are taken into care. In one night, a family has been ripped apart. Journalist Annika Bengtzon is assigned to the case. As she delves into the horrifying details of this family's fate, she grapples too with the change in her own. With her new boyfriend she must patch together a family from their respective children and stepchildren, and find a way for them all to live harmoniously. Family matters above all else, but all is never as it seems. Behind the scenes, darkness lies.
Promotion info
Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with yet another gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.
Author description
Liza Marklund is an author, publisher, journalist, columnist, and goodwill ambassador for UNICEF. Her crime novels featuring the relentless reporter Annika Bengtzon instantly became an international hit, and Marklund's books have sold 12 million copies in 30 languages to date. http://www.lizamarklund.com/
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780593073926
  • : Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • : Bantam Press
  • : June 2015
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : July 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 576
  • : Paperback
  • : Liza Marklund