Product detail



Author: Dan Brown
Series: Robert Langdon
$26.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

"Jam-packed with tricks...A book length scavenger hunt Mr Brown creates so energetically". (New York Times). Robert Langdon wakes up in a Florence hospital with no clue how he got there. Another attack on his life makes it very clear - someone wants him dead. And fast. To survive, Langdon must work out who it is. And then he must answer the next question - why?

Author description

Dan Brown is the bestselling author of Digital Fortress, Deception Point, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol and most recently, Inferno. Three of his Robert Langdon novels have been adapted for the screen by Ron Howard, starring Tom Hanks. They have all been international blockbusters. Dan Brown is a graduate of Amherst College and Phillips Exeter Academy, where he has taught English and Creative Writing. He lives in New England.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780552173483
  • : Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • : Corgi Books
  • : August 2016
  • : 198mm X 127mm
  • : August 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 916
  • : Paperback
  • : Dan Brown
  • : FJ
  • : 592
  • : 813.6
  • : English