Michael Morpurgo Collection 8 Books

Early Teen

This collection contains following 8 brilliant novels War Horse, Kensuke's Kingdom, Long Way Home, Mr Nobody's Eyes, The Wreck of the Zanzibar, King of the Cloud Forests, Escape from Shangri-La, Why the Whales Came.


RRP $17.99(NZD) (44% off)

Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781780489490
  • : Egmont Children's Books
  • : Egmont Children's Books
  • : books