Product detail

Thomas Tale of the Brave Movie Storybook: 2014

Thomas Tale of the Brave Movie Storybook: 2014

Author: THOMAS & FRIENDS
Series: Thomas & Friends
$9.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
When Thomas discovers a mysterious footprint in the clay pits everyone is curious about where it came from, but poor Percy is just scared! Can a new friend convince Percy there is no such thing as monsters or will his fear lead him to leave Sodor Island forever? Fans of Thomas & Friends can relive all the action from the hit movie in this action-packed storybook!
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405273121
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : August 2014
  • : 270mm X 215mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : THOMAS & FRIENDS
  • : 32
  • : Paperback
  • : colour illustrations